ARCUS Annual Meetings

2020 ARCUS Annual Meeting ARCUS has held an Annual Meeting nearly every year since its inception in 1988. These meetings have taken place as virtual meetings, as stand-alone face-to-face meetings, and as meetings or receptions in conjunction with other events, such as the American Geophysical Union (AGU) Fall Meeting. The meetings serve to gather members, the Board of Directors, and the staff of ARCUS together with other members of the Arctic research community.

In 2020, the ARCUS Annual Meeting took place virtually on 29 October 2020, 9-11am AK, 10-12pm PT, 11-1pm MT, 12-2pm CT, 1-3pm ET.