Landscapes Live: Exploring Erosion Patterns Beneath High-Latitude Ice Sheets

Speaking: Jane L. Andersen, Aarhus University

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 10 June 2021

Where: Online: 6:00 am AKDT, 10:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm CEST

More information: 
Link to Register for Webinar

Summary

Full title: Exploring Erosion Patterns Beneath High-Latitude Ice Sheets – Case Studies From Scandinavia and Greenland

Landscapes Live is a weekly online seminar series freely opened to the international scientific community interested in various aspects of geomorphology.

This seminar will be live on Zoom and open to anyone interested (with a limit of 300 participants). You can register in advance for this Zoom
meeting by following the link above.