PolarTREC PolarConnect Event with Amy Osborne

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 22 November 2019

Where: Online: 8:30 AM AKST (9:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM MST, 11:30 AM CST, 12:30 PM EST)

More information: 
Link to Register

Summary

Join us for our third live event in November from McMurdo Station with educator Amy Osborne and the team researching Thermal Sensitivity of Embryos and Larvae of Antarctic Marine Ectotherms. Educator Amy Osborne and researcher Amy Moran will talk about their current fieldwork and observations in Antarctica.

We request that all participants pre-register to join PolarConnect live events. Anyone with an e-mail address can register, and registration and participation is free.