PolarTREC PolarConnect Event with Denise Hardoy

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 20 November 2019

Where: Online: 9:15 AM AKST (10:15 AM PST, 11:15 AM MST, 12:15 PM CST, 1:15 PM EST)

Find out more: 
Link to Register


Summary

Live event from McMurdo Station in Antarctica with teacher Denise Hardoy and the team researching Antarctic Fish Development Under Future Ocean Conditions. Denise and researcher Anne Todgham will discuss their current fieldwork and observations related to their research.

We request that all participants pre-register to join PolarConnect live events. Anyone with an e-mail address can register, and registration and participation is free.


Find out more: 
Link to Register