PolarTREC PolarConnect Event with Educator Kate Steeper

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 15 August 2019

Where: Online: 10:20am AKDT (11:20am PDT, 12:20pm MDT, 1:20pm CDT, 2:20pm EDT)

More information: 
Register Here

Summary

Join educator Kate Steeper and researcher Donie Bret-Harte for a presentation from Toolik Field Station, Alaska on Shrubs, Snow, and Nitrogen in the Arctic. Read more about what Kate is learning here.

This event is hosted through the PolarTREC PolarConnect program. Participants will have a chance the learn from the scientists, ask questions, and chat with others during the presentation. Both events are free and open to the public. Please join us!