PolarTREC Live Event with teacher Dave Jones

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 1 November 2017

Where: Online: 1pm AKDT, 2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT

More information: 
https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register

Summary

Join PolarTREC for an upcoming event with teacher Dave Jones and researcher Mike DeGrandpre who will discuss the research carried out aboard the CCGS Louis S. St-Laurent on CO2 and pH studies in the Beaufort Sea.

You can learn more about Dave's expedition here:
https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/co2-and-ph-studies-of-the-arctic-o...

Register for this free event today!