PolarTREC Live Event with Teacher Adeena Teres

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 24 April 2017

Where: Online: 9:00am AKDT (10am PDT, 11:00am MDT, 12:00pm CDT, 1:00pm EDT)

More information: 
https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register

Summary

Join us for a real-time event with teacher Adeena Teres broadcasting live from Kangerlussuaq, Greenland! John Woods, Project Manager for NASA Operation IceBridge will be joining Adeena from Goddard Space Flight Center in Maryland. Adeena and John will discuss the ongoing field season for the 2017 Operation IceBridge campaign.