PolarConnect Event with PolarTREC Teacher Josh Heward & Dr. Byron Adams

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 24 January 2017

Where: Online: 7:30am AKST, 8:30am PST, 9:30am MST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST

More information: 
https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register

Summary

Join us for a webcast event with teacher Josh Heward & Dr. Byron Adams from the Tough Tardigrades team in McMurdo Station, Antarctica. Read more about the research and what Josh and the team are learning here:

https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/tough-tardigrades

This event is hosted by PolarTREC. To register please go to the PolarConnect link above.