PolarConnect Event with PolarTREC Teacher Eric Thuma and Dr. Jim Madsen

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 20 January 2017

Where: Online: 9:30am AKST, 10:30am PST, 11:30am MST, 12:30pm CST, 1:30pm EST

More information: 
https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register

Summary

Join us for a PolarConnect event with teacher Eric Thuma and Dr. Jim Madsen from the Antarctic Neutron Monitoring Program from McMurdo Station, Antarctica. Read more about the research and what Eric and the team are learning here:

https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/antarctic-neutron-monitors-for-sol...

This event is not hosted by PolarTREC. To register please go to the PolarConnect link above.