SSC Meeting August 2011 - Attendees

31 participants attended this meeting.

  • Caspar Ammann
  • Climate and Global Dynamics Division
    Paleoclimate Group
  • National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • PO Box 3000
  • 1850 Table Mesa Drive
  • Boulder, CO 80305
  • Phone: 303-497-1705
  • ammann@ucar.edu
  • Uma S. Bhatt
  • Department of Atmospheric Sciences and Geophysical Institute
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
  • Phone: 907-474-2662
  • bhatt@gi.alaska.edu
  • Robert A. Bindschadler
  • Hydrospheric and Biospheric Sciences Laboratory
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Goddard Space Flight Center
  • Code 614, Bldg. 33, Rm. A212
  • Greenbelt, MD 20771
  • Phone: 301-614-5707
  • robert.a.bindschadler@nasa.gov
  • William (Breck) Bowden
  • Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources
  • University of Vermont
  • 304 George D. Aiken Center
  • 81 Carrigan Drive
  • Burlington, VT 05405
  • Phone: 802-656-2513
  • breck.bowden@uvm.edu
  • John A. Calder (via phone)
  • Arctic Research Program, Climate Program Office
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 1202
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-427-2470
  • john.calder@noaa.gov
  • Nikoosh Carlo (via phone)
  • AAAS
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8224
  • ncarlo@nsf.gov
  • RenĂ©e D. Crain (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4482
  • rcrain@nsf.gov
  • Kathleen Crane (via phone)
  • Arctic Research Office
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 1315 East West Highway, R/AR
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-713-2518 x 147
  • kathy.crane@noaa.gov
  • Henrietta N. Edmonds (via phone)
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Blvd
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • hedmonds@nsf.gov
  • Hajo Eicken
  • Geophysical Institute (GI) & International Arctic Research Center (IARC)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320
  • Phone: 907-474-7280
  • hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu
  • John Farrell (via phone)
  • US Arctic Research Commission (USARC)
  • 4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 510
  • Arlington, VA 22203
  • Phone: 703-525-0113
  • jfarrell@arctic.gov
  • Susan E. Fox
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road, Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • fox@arcus.org
  • Patrick Haggerty (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Arlington , VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8577
  • phaggert@nsf.gov
  • Lawrence C. Hamilton
  • Department of Sociology
  • University of New Hampshire
  • 420a Horton Social Science Center
  • Durham, NH 03824-3509
  • Phone: 603-862-1859
  • lawrence.hamilton@unh.edu
  • Janet M. Intrieri
  • Earth System Research Laboratory
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 325 Broadway
  • Boulder, CO 80305
  • Phone: 303-497-6594
  • janet.intrieri@noaa.gov
  • Martin O. Jeffries (via phone)
  • Office of Naval Research
  • 875 North Randolph Street
  • Arlington, VA 22203
  • Phone: 703-696-7825
  • martin.jeffries@navy.mil
  • Erica L. Key (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755S
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • ekey@nsf.gov
  • George Kling
  • Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • University of Michigan
  • 830 North University
  • 2019 Kraus Natural Science Building
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1048
  • Phone: 734-647-0894
  • gwk@umich.edu
  • A. David McGuire
  • Institute of Arctic Biology
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • 214 Irving I Building
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775
  • Phone: 907-474-6242
  • admcguire@alaska.edu
  • Sue E. Moore
  • Science and Technology
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 7600 Sand Point Way NE, NE-OERD2
  • Seattle, WA 95115
  • Phone: 206-526-6889
  • sue.moore@noaa.gov
  • Karen Pletnikoff
  • Aleutian Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
  • 1131 East International Airport Road
  • Anchorage, AK 99518
  • Phone: 907-222-4286
  • karenp@apiai.org
  • Jonathan W. Pundsack (via phone)
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.
  • 3535 College Road, Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • jonathan@arcus.org
  • Robert Sanford (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7120
  • rsanford@nsf.gov
  • Mark C. Serreze
  • Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences (CIRES)/
    National Snow and Ice Data Center (NSIDC)
  • University of Colorado Boulder
  • 449 UCB
  • Boulder, CO 80309-0449
  • Phone: 303-492-7867
  • serreze@nsidc.colorado.edu
  • Reija S. Shnoro
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road, Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • reija@arcus.org
  • Simon N. Stephenson (via phone)
  • Division of Arctic Sciences
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7435
  • sstephen@nsf.gov
  • Neil R. Swanberg (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • nswanber@nsf.gov
  • Stephen J. Vavrus
  • Center for Climatic Research
  • University of Wisconsin Madison
  • 1105 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Science Bldg
  • 1225 West Dayton Street
  • Madison, WI 53706-1695
  • Phone: 608-265-5279
  • sjvavrus@wisc.edu
  • Thomas Wagner (via phone)
  • Earth Science Division, Science Mission Directorate
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • NASA HQIN, Mail Suite 3F71
  • 300 East Street SW
  • Washington, DC 20546
  • Phone: 202-358-4682
  • thomas.wagner@nasa.gov
  • Helen V. Wiggins
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road, Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • helen@arcus.org
  • William J. Wiseman (via phone)
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4750
  • wwiseman@nsf.gov