2009 SEARCH SSC Meeting Attendees

29 participants attended this meeting.

  • Caspar Ammann
  • Climate and Global Dynamics Division
    Paleoclimate Group
  • National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • PO Box 3000
  • 1850 Table Mesa Drive
  • Boulder, CO 80305
  • Phone: 303-497-1705
  • Fax: 303-497-1348
  • ammann@ucar.edu
  • Uma S. Bhatt (Via phone)
  • Geophysical Insitute
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
  • Phone: 907-474-2662
  • Fax: 907-474-7290
  • bhatt@gi.alaska.edu
  • John A. Calder
  • Arctic Research Office
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 1315 East West Highway Room 11362 - R/AR
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-713-2518 ext 146
  • Fax: 301-713-2519
  • john.calder@noaa.gov
  • Henrietta N. Edmonds
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Blvd
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • hedmonds@nsf.gov
  • Hajo Eicken
  • Geophysical Institute (GI)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320
  • Phone: 907-474-7280
  • Fax: 907-474-7290
  • hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu
  • John Farrell
  • U.S. Arctic Research Commission
  • 4350 N. Fairfax Drive Suite 510
  • Arlington, VA 22203
  • Phone: 703-525-0113
  • Fax: 703-525-0114
  • jfarrell@arctic.gov
  • Wanda Ferrell
  • Office of Biological and Environmental Research
  • U.S. Department of Energy
  • 1000 Independence Avenue, SC-74 G-139/GTN
  • Washington, DC 20585-1290
  • Phone: 301-903-0043
  • Fax: 301-903-8519
  • Wanda.Ferrell@science.doe.gov
  • William Fitzhugh
  • Arctic Studies Center
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • PO Box 37012
  • Department of Anthropology MRC 112
  • Washington, DC 20013-7012
  • Phone: 202-633-1887
  • Fax: 202-357-2684
  • fitzhugh@si.edu
  • Martin Fortier (Via phone)
  • Arctic Net and Biology Department
  • Université Laval
  • Local 4081
  • Pavillion Alexandre-Vachon
  • Quebec, QC G1K 7P4
  • Canada
  • Phone: 418-656-5233
  • Fax: 418-656-2334
  • Martin.Fortier@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
  • Susan E. Fox
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • fox@arcus.org
  • Jean-Claude Gascard (Via phone)
  • Laboratoire d'Oceanographie Dynamique et de Climatologie
  • Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
  • 4, Place Jussieu, Cedex 05
  • Paris, 75252
  • France
  • Phone: 33-2-47-57-53-31
  • Fax: 33-1-44-27-38-05
  • jga@lodyc.jussieu.fr
  • Lawrence C. Hamilton
  • Department of Sociology
  • University of New Hampshire
  • 420a Horton Social Science Center
  • Durham, NH 03824-3509
  • Phone: 603-862-1859
  • Fax: 603-862-3558
  • lawrence.hamilton@unh.edu
  • Robert (Max) Holmes
  • Woods Hole Research Center
  • 149 Woods Hole Road
  • Falmouth, MA 02540
  • Phone: 508-548-9375
  • Fax: 508-540-9700
  • rholmes@whrc.org
  • Martin O. Jeffries
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • mjeffrie@nsf.gov
  • Erica L. Key
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755S
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • ekey@nsf.gov
  • James A. Maslanik (Via phone)
  • Aerospace Engineering Sciences
  • University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Campus Box 431 CCAR
  • Boulder, CO 80309-0449
  • Phone: 303-492-8974
  • Fax: 303-492-2825
  • james.maslanik@colorado.edu
  • Maribeth Murray
  • Department of Anthropology
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757720
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7720
  • Phone: 907-474-6751
  • Fax: 907-474-7453
  • msmurray@alaska.edu
  • Steven F. Oberbauer (Via phone)
  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • Florida International University
  • University Campus Park
  • Miami, FL 33199
  • Phone: 305-348-2580
  • Fax: 305-348-1986
  • oberbaue@fiu.edu
  • James E. Overland
  • Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory (PMEL)
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 7600 Sand Point Way NE
  • Seattle, WA 98115
  • Phone: 206-526-6795
  • Fax: 206-526-6485
  • James.E.Overland@noaa.gov
  • Peter Schlosser
  • Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
  • Columbia University
  • 61 Route 9W
  • PO Box 1000
  • Palisades, NY 10964-8000
  • Phone: 845-365-8707
  • Fax: 845-365-8176
  • schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu
  • Peter P. Schweitzer
  • Department of Anthropology
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757720
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7720
  • Phone: 907-474-5015
  • Fax: 907-474-7453
  • ffpps@uaf.edu
  • Reija S. Shnoro
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • reija@arcus.org
  • Simon N. Stephenson
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7435
  • Fax: 703-292-9080
  • sstephen@nsf.gov
  • Neil R. Swanberg
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • Fax: 703-292-9081
  • nswanber@nsf.gov
  • Stephen J. Vavrus
  • Center for Climatic Research
  • University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • 1105 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Science Bldg
  • 1225 West Dayton Street
  • Madison, WI 53706-1695
  • Phone: 608-265-5279
  • Fax: 608-263-4190
  • sjvavrus@wisc.edu
  • Charles Vörösmarty
  • NOAA-CREST Center
  • City College of New York
  • T-107, Steinman Hall
  • 140th Street and Convent Avenue
  • New York, NY 10031
  • Phone: 212-650-8099
  • Fax: 212-650-8097
  • cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Thomas Wagner
  • Earth Science Division, Science Mission Directorate
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • NASA HQ, Mail Suite 3F71
  • 300 East Street SW
  • Washington, DC 20546
  • Phone: 202-358-4682
  • thomas.wagner@nasa.gov
  • Helen V. Wiggins
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • helen@arcus.org
  • William J. Wiseman
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4750
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • wwiseman@nsf.gov