2008 SEARCH SSC Meeting Attendees

31 participants attended this meeting.

  • David G. Barber
  • Centre for Earth Observation Science
  • University of Manitoba
  • 183 Dafoe Road
  • Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2
  • Canada
  • Phone: 204-474-6981
  • Fax: 204-474-7699
  • dbarber@ms.umanitoba.ca
  • Matthew D. Berman
  • Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER)
  • University of Alaska Anchorage
  • 3211 Providence Drive
  • Anchorage, AK 99508
  • Phone: 907-786-5426
  • Fax: 907-786-7739
  • matt.berman@uaa.alaska.edu
  • Renée D. Crain
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4482
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • rcrain@nsf.gov
  • Kathleen Crane
  • Arctic Research Office
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 1315 East West Highway, R/AR
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-713-2518 x 147
  • Fax: 301-713-2519
  • kathy.crane@noaa.gov
  • Judy Fahnestock
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States (ARCUS)
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • judy@arcus.org
  • Kathy Farrow
  • U.S. Arctic Research Commission
  • 4350 North Fairfax Drive Suite 510
  • Arlington, VA 22203
  • Phone: 703-525-0112
  • Fax: 703-525-0114
  • k.farrow@arctic.gov
  • Jennifer Francis
  • Institute of Marine and Coastal Sciences
  • Rutgers University
  • 71 Dudley Road
  • 74 Magruder Road
  • New Brunswick, NJ 08901
  • Phone: 732-708-1217
  • Fax: 732-872-1586
  • francis@imcs.rutgers.edu
  • Jean-Claude Gascard (Via phone)
  • Laboratoire d'Oceanographie Dynamique et de Climatologie
  • Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
  • Tour 45, 5eme Etage
  • 4 Place Jussieu (CC 100), Cedex 05
  • Paris 75252
  • France
  • Phone: 33 1-44 27 70 70
  • Fax: 33 1-44 27 38 05
  • jga@lodyc.jussieu.fr
  • Patrick Haggerty
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8577
  • Fax: 703-292-9080
  • phaggert@nsf.gov
  • Larry D. Hinzman
  • International Arctic Research Center (IARC)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • 930 Koyukuk Drive
  • PO Box 757335
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
  • Phone: 907-474-7331
  • Fax: 907-474-1578
  • lhinzman@iarc.uaf.edu
  • Konrad Hughen
  • Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
  • 360 Woods Hole Road MS #25
  • Woods Hole, MA 02543
  • Phone: 508-289-3353
  • Fax: 508-457-2193
  • khughen@whoi.edu
  • Janet M. Intrieri
  • Earth System Research Laboratory
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • 325 Broadway
  • R/ESRL
  • Boulder, CO 80305-3337
  • Phone: 303-497-6594
  • Fax: 303-497-5318
  • janet.intrieri@noaa.gov
  • Martin O. Jeffries
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • mjeffrie@nsf.gov
  • Anna M. Kerttula de Echave
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • akerttul@nsf.gov
  • Igor Krupnik
  • Arctic Studies Center
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • PO Box 37012
  • Department of Anthropology MRC 112
  • Washington, DC 20013-7012
  • Phone: 202-633-1901
  • Fax: 202-357-2684
  • krupniki@si.edu
  • Craig M. Lee
  • Ocean Physics Department - Applied Physics Laboratory (APL)
  • University of Washington
  • 1013 Northeast 40th Street
  • Seattle, WA 98105-6698
  • Phone: 206-685-7656
  • Fax: 206-543-6785
  • craig@apl.washington.edu
  • A. David McGuire (Via phone)
  • Institute of Arctic Biology (IAB)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • 214 Irving I Building
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775
  • Phone: 907-474-6242
  • Fax: 907-474-7872
  • ffadm@uaf.edu
  • Sue Moore
  • Alaska Fisheries Science Center
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 7600 Sand Point Way NE
  • Seattle, WA 95115
  • Phone: 206-526-6889
  • Fax: 206-526-6615
  • sue.moore@noaa.gov
  • Joshua Schimel
  • Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology
  • University of California, Santa Barbara
  • 507 Mesa Road
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106
  • Phone: 805-893-7688
  • Fax: 805-893-4724
  • Schimel@lifesci.ucsb.edu
  • Peter Schlosser
  • Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
  • Columbia University
  • 61 Route 9W
  • PO Box 1000
  • Palisades, NY 10964-8000
  • Phone: 845-365-8707
  • Fax: 845-365-8176
  • schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu
  • Reija S. Shnoro
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States (ARCUS)
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • reija@arcus.org
  • Simon N. Stephenson
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7435
  • Fax: 703-292-9080
  • sstephen@nsf.gov
  • Neil R. Swanberg
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • Fax: 703-292-9081
  • nswanber@nsf.gov
  • Mike Tranel
  • National Park Service
  • Department of the Interior
  • 1849 C Street NW
  • Room 7241
  • Washington, DC 20240
  • Phone: 202-208-6381
  • Mike_Tranel@nps.gov
  • Luis M. Tupas
  • Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • 1400 Independence Avenue S.W., Stop 2210
  • Washington, DC 20250-2210
  • Phone: 202-401-4926
  • Fax: 202-401-1706
  • ltupas@csrees.usda.gov
  • Stephen J. Vavrus
  • Center for Climatic Research
  • University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • 1105 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Science Bldg
  • 1225 West Dayton Street
  • Madison, WI 53706-1695
  • Phone: 608-265-5279
  • Fax: 608-263-4190
  • sjvavrus@wisc.edu
  • John E. Walsh
  • International Arctic Research Center (IARC)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757340
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
  • Phone: 907-474-2677
  • Fax: 907-474-2643
  • jwalsh@iarc.uaf.edu
  • Wendy K. Warnick
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States (ARCUS)
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • warnick@arcus.org
  • Helen V. Wiggins
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States (ARCUS)
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • Fax: 907-474-1604
  • helen@arcus.org
  • William J. Wiseman
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4750
  • Fax: 703-292-9082
  • wwiseman@nsf.gov
  • James Zelenak
  • U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
  • 101 12th Avenue, Room 110
  • Fairbanks, AK 99701
  • Phone: 907-456-0354
  • Fax: 907-456-0208
  • jim_zelenak@fws.gov