PolarConnect Event with Nell Kemp

Event Type: Webinars and Virtual Events

When: 31 August 2016

Where: Online: 1:00pm AKDT (2pm PDT, 3pm MDT, 4pm CDT, 5pm EDT)

More information: 
https://www.polartrec.com/polar-connect/register

Summary

Join us for a PolarConnect Event with Nell Kemp and the research team! This is a real-time event with teacher Nell Kemp and the researchers looking at the tundra ecosystems. They will be sharing experiences and observations of their work from Toolik Field Station and Healy, Alaska. This will be a 1 hour event with a Q&A at the end for teachers, students, friends and family. Learn more about Deep Roots and read the latest journals here:

https://www.polartrec.com/expeditions/deep-roots