2021 Permafrost Carbon Network Annual Meeting


Dates: Tuesday, 16 November 2021 - Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Time: 8am - 11am AKST/9am - 12pm PST/12 - 3pm EST/6 - 9pm CET
Location: Online

The 11th annual meeting of the Permafrost Carbon Network will take place virtually on 16-17 November 2021. The meeting is open to all members of the scientific community with an interest in permafrost carbon research synthesis.

For additional information, please contact Christina Schädel.

Please Register Here


Please sign up for specific breakout group topics per day below.


Day 1

Day 2