ARCUS Community Coffee Chat

When: 
Friday, 11 December 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: 
Online

Please join ARCUS staff, Board members, and Institutional Member representatives on Friday, 11 December from 10-11am AK/11-12pm PT/12-1pm MT/1-2pm CT/2-3pm ET for a virtual coffee chat (tea, cocoa, &/or other beverages of your choice also welcome!). This online social hour will be an opportunity for members of the wider Arctic research community to share news, ask one another questions, and to explore next steps for some of the projects and ideas raised during the ARCUS Annual Meeting. To receive login instructions for this virtual meeting, please register below.