Sea Ice For Walrus Outlook Contact

creek [at] (Kristina Creek), ronnie [at] (Ronnie Owens), helen [at] (Helen Wiggins) - Sea Ice Outlook Central Office, ARCUS
Vmetcalf [at] (Vera Kingeekuk Metcalf) - Eskimo Walrus Commission
hajo.eicken [at] (Hajo Eicken) - University of Alaska Fairbanks and SEARCH Science Steering Committee
Gary Hufford, Don Moore - National Weather Service
Jim Overland, Nancy Soreide, Tracey Nakamura, Nick Bond - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Pacific Marine Environmental Lab (NOAA/PMEL)
Sue Moore - NOAA Office of Science & Technology and SEARCH Science Steering Committee (SSC)