SSC Meeting November 2010 - Attendees

40 participants attended this meeting.

  • Caspar Ammann
  • Climate and Global Dynamics Division Paleoclimate Group
  • National Center for Atmospheric Research
  • PO Box 3000
  • 1850 Table Mesa Drive
  • Boulder, CO 80305
  • Phone: 303-497-1705
  • ammann@ucar.edu
  • Uma S. Bhatt
  • Department of Atmospheric Sciences and Geophysical Institute
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340
  • Phone: 907-474-2662
  • bhatt@gi.alaska.edu
  • Raymond S. Bradley
  • Department of Geosciences
  • University of Massachusetts
  • Morrill Science Center
  • Campus Box 35820
  • Amherst, MA 01003-5820
  • Phone: 413-545-2120
  • rbradley@geo.umass.edu
  • Kathleen Crane
  • Arctic Research Office
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 1315 East West Highway, R/AR
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-713-2518 x 147
  • kathy.crane@noaa.gov
  • Henrietta N. Edmonds
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Blvd
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • hedmonds@nsf.gov
  • Hajo Eicken
  • Geophysical Institute (GI) & International Arctic Research Center (IARC)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • 903 Koyukuk Drive
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320
  • Phone: 907-474-7280
  • hajo.eicken@gi.alaska.edu
  • John Farrell
  • US Arctic Research Commission (USARC)
  • 4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 510
  • Arlington, VA 22203
  • Phone: 703-525-0113
  • jfarrell@arctic.gov
  • William Fitzhugh
  • Arctic Studies Center
  • Smithsonian Institution
  • PO Box 37012
  • Department of Anthropology MRC 112
  • Washington, DC 20013-7012
  • Phone: 202-633-1887
  • fitzhugh@si.edu
  • Susan E. Fox
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • fox@arcus.org
  • Lawrence C. Hamilton
  • Department of Sociology
  • University of New Hampshire
  • 420a Horton Social Science Center
  • Durham, NH 03824-3509
  • Phone: 603-862-1859
  • lawrence.hamilton@unh.edu
  • Scott Harper
  • Ocean, Atmosphere, and Space Research Division
  • Office of Naval Research
  • 875 North Randolph Street, Suite 1425
  • Arlington, VA 22203-1995
  • Phone: 703-696-4721
  • harpers@onr.navy.mil
  • Robert (Max) Holmes
  • Woods Hole Research Center
  • 149 Woods Hole Road
  • Falmouth, MA 02540
  • Phone: 508-444-1548
  • rmholmes@whrc.org
  • Janet M. Intrieri
  • Earth System Research Laboratory
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 325 Broadway
  • Boulder, CO 80305-3337
  • Phone: 303-497-6594
  • janet.intrieri@noaa.gov
  • Martin O. Jeffries
  • Geophysical Institute (GI)
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757320
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320
  • Phone: 907-474-5257
  • mojeffries@alaska.edu
  • Brendan P. Kelly
  • National Marine Mammal Laboratory
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • AFSC/TSMRI Auke Bay Laboratories
  • 17109 Point Lena Loop Road
  • Juneau, AK 99801
  • Phone: 907-789-6027
  • brendan.kelly@noaa.gov
  • Anna M. Kerttula de Echave
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • akerttul@nsf.gov
  • Erica L. Key
  • Office of Polar Programs
  • National Science Foundation
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard Room 755S
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7427
  • ekey@nsf.gov
  • Igor Krupnik
  • Arctic Studies Center
  • Smithsonian Institution National Museum of Natural History
  • PO Box 37012
  • Department of Anthropology MRC 112
  • Washington, DC 20013-7012
  • Phone: 202-633-1901
  • krupniki@si.edu
  • Gillian B. Lichota
  • Arctic Research Program
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • 1100 Wayne Avenue
  • Suite 1202
  • Silver Spring, MD 20910
  • Phone: 301-427-2472
  • gillian.lichota@noaa.gov
  • A. David McGuire
  • Institute of Arctic Biology
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • 214 Irving I Building
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775
  • Phone: 907-474-6242
  • admcguire@alaska.edu
  • Sue E. Moore
  • Science and Technology
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
  • 7600 Sand Point Way NE, NE-OERD2
  • Seattle, WA 95115
  • Phone: 206-526-6889
  • sue.moore@noaa.gov
  • Kathryn Moran
  • Office of Science and Technology Policy
  • Executive Office of the President
  • 725 17th Street Room 5228
  • Washington, DC 20502
  • Phone: 202-456-7116
  • Kathryn_Moran@ostp.eop.gov
  • Peter Murdoch
  • Department of Interior
  • U.S. Geological Survey
  • 425 Jordan Road
  • Troy, NY 12180
  • Phone: 518-285-5663
  • pmurdoch@usgs.gov
  • Maribeth Murray
  • Department of Anthropology and IARC
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • PO Box 757720
  • Fairbanks, AK 99775-7720
  • Phone: 907-474-6751
  • msmurray@alaska.edu
  • Karen Pletnikoff
  • Community Services Department
  • Aleutian/Pribilof Islands Association, Inc.
  • 1131 East International Airport Road
  • Anchorage, AK 99518
  • Phone: 907-276-2700
  • karenp@apiai.org
  • Jacqueline A. Richter-Menge
  • Terrestrial and Cryospheric Sciences Branch
  • Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory (CRREL)
  • 72 Lyme Road
  • Hanover, NH 03755-1290
  • Phone: 603-646-4266
  • Jacqueline.A.Richter-Menge@usace.army.mil
  • Cheryl Rosa
  • U.S. Arctic Research Commission
  • 420 L Street, Suite 315
  • Anchorage, AK 99501
  • Phone: 907-271-4577
  • crosa@arctic.gov
  • Peter Schlosser
  • Dept. of Earth and Environmental Engineering and Dept. of Earth and Environmental Sciences; Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
  • Columbia University
  • 61 Route 9W
  • PO Box 1000
  • Palisades, NY 10964-8000
  • Phone: 845-365-8707
  • schlosser@ldeo.columbia.edu
  • Reija S. Shnoro
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • reija@arcus.org
  • Robert A. Shuchman
  • Michigan Tech Research Institute
  • 3600 Green Court
  • Suite 100
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48105
  • Phone: 734-913-6860
  • shuchman@mtu.edu
  • Michael Steele
  • Polar Science Center - Applied Physics Lab
  • University of Washington
  • 1013 NE 40th Street
  • Box 355640 Henderson Hall
  • Seattle, WA 98105-6698
  • Phone: 206-543-6586
  • mas@apl.washington.edu
  • Simon N. Stephenson
  • Division of Arctic Sciences
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-7435
  • sstephen@nsf.gov
  • Bill Streever
  • Environmental Studies Leader
  • BP Exploration (Alaska) Inc.
  • PO Box 196612
  • Anchorage, AK 99519-6612
  • Phone: 907-564-4383
  • streevbj@bp.com
  • Neil R. Swanberg
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-8029
  • nswanber@nsf.gov
  • Julie Thomas McNamee
  • National Park Service
  • US Department of The Interior
  • 1201 Eye Street, NW
  • 11th floor 2350
  • Washington, DC 20005
  • Phone: 202-513-7182
  • Julie_Thomas_McNamee@nps.gov
  • Mike Tranel
  • National Park Service
  • Department of the Interior
  • 1849 C Street NW
  • Room 7241
  • Washington, DC 20240
  • Phone: 202-208-6381
  • Mike_Tranel@nps.gov
  • Luis M. Tupas
  • Cooperative State Research, Education, and Extension Service
  • U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • 1400 Independence Avenue S.W., Stop 2210
  • Washington, DC 20250-2210
  • Phone: 202-401-4926
  • ltupas@csrees.usda.gov
  • Stephen J. Vavrus
  • Center for Climatic Research
  • University of Wisconsin Madison
  • 1105 Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Science Bldg
  • 1225 West Dayton Street
  • Madison, WI 53706-1695
  • Phone: 608-265-5279
  • sjvavrus@wisc.edu
  • Helen V. Wiggins
  • Arctic Research Consortium of the United States
  • 3535 College Road Suite 101
  • Fairbanks, AK 99709-3710
  • Phone: 907-474-1600
  • helen@arcus.org
  • William J. Wiseman
  • Office of Polar Programs (OPP)
  • National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • 4201 Wilson Boulevard
  • Room 755 South
  • Arlington, VA 22230
  • Phone: 703-292-4750
  • wwiseman@nsf.gov