

Sea Ice Prediction Network - Phase 2 Webinar

2021 Sea Ice Outlook Post-Season Review SIPN2 Leadership Team Members

This webinar had 46 online participants

*Known online participants are included in the participant list

	Participant	Organization	Country
Sahara	Ali	University of Maryland, Baltimore County	United States
Ingrid	Angel Benavides	Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency of Germany	Germany
		Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique / French National Center	
Jean-Pierre	Auclair	for Scientific Research	France
Thomas	Ballinger	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Uma	Bhatt	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Elena	Bianco	Euro-Mediterranean Center on Climate Change	Italy
Edward	Blanchard-Wrigglesworth	University of Washington	United States
Cecilia	Borries-Strigle	University of Alaska Fairbanks	United States
Katie	Brennan	University of Washington	United States
Mitch	Bushuk	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	United States
Douglas	Causey	University of Alaska Anchorage	United States
Robin	Clancy	University of Washington	United States
Sam	Cornish	University of Oxford	United Kingdom
Alex	Crawford	Centre of Earth Observation Science (University of Manitoba)	Canada
Richard	Cullather	NASA Goddard Space Flight Center	United States
Jeff	Currey		United States
Francis	Diebold	University of Pennsylvania	United States
Arlan	Dirkson	Université Du Québec À Montréal	Canada
David	Douglas	USGS Alaska Science Center	United States
Christian	Dumard	Marine Weather Strategy	France
Rebecca	Eager	Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory	United States
Anne	Garland	Applied Research In Environmental Sciences Nonprofit, Inc.	United States
Gilles	Garric	Mercator Ocean International	United States
Jan	Grzeda	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Sean	Horvath	University of Colorado Boulder	United States
Elizabeth	Hunke	Los Alamos National Laboratory	United States
Dmitri	Kondrashov	University of California, Los Angeles	United States
Thomas	Lavergne	Norwegian Meteorological Institute	Norway
Yanyun	Liu	U.S. NOAA National Weather Service	United States
Walt	Meier	National Snow and Ice Data Center	United States
William	Merryfield	Environment and Climate Change Canada	Canada
Robert	Osinski	Institute of Oceanology (Polish Academy of Sciences)	Poland
James	Overland	NOAA Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory	United States
Mark	Serreze	University of Colorado Boulder	United States
Michael	Steele	University of Washington	United States
Harry	Stern	University of Washington	United States
Annelies	Sticker		Belgium
Stacey	Stoudt	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Nico	Sun	Self	United Kingdom
Betsy	Turner-Bogren	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
John	Walsh	International Arctic Research Center (University of Alaska Fairbanks)	United States
Muyin	Wang	University of Washington	United States
Xuanji	Wang	University of Wisconsin-Madison	United States
Helen	Wiggins	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	United States
Xingren	Wu	U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration	United States
Xiaojun	Yuan	Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory (Columbia University)	United States