Name	Email	Org/Dept	Title
Adam Low	alow@alaska.edu	UAF	Director, Upward Bound & T3 Alliance Program Lead
Adam St. Gelais	adam.st@maine.edu	UMaine Aquaculture Research Institute	Aquaculture Innovation Specialist
Anne Heberger Marino	anne.marino@maine.edu	UMaine - Portland Gateway	Associate Director of the Portland Gateway
Bill Schnabel	weschnabel@alaska.edu	UAF College of Engineering and Mines	Dean
Brenda Konar	bhkonar@alaska.edu	UAF College of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences	Alaska EPSCoR Principal Investigator
Brit Myers	brit@arcus.org	Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S.	Engagement Director
Brittany Smart	bsmart4@alaska.edu	UAF Alaska Center for Energy and Power	Energy Transitions Initiatives Coordinator
Bruno Grunau	Bruno.Grunau@nrel.gov	National Renewable Energy Lab/CCHRC	Regional Director at the Cold Climate Housing Research Center
Cheryl Rosa	crosa@alaska.edu	UAF - Animal Resource Center	Attending Veterinarian & Center Director
Cody Sheltra	cody.sheltra@maine.edu	UMaine Advanced Structures & Composites Center	R&D Program Manager
Daisy Huang	dhuang@alaska.edu	UAF Alaska Center for Energy and Power	Associate Professor of Energy
Gayle Zydlewski	gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu	UMaine	Director of the Maine Sea Grant College Program
Gwen Holdmann	gwen.holdmann@alaska.edu	UAF Alaska Center for Energy and Power	Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, Innovation & Industry Partnerships
Helena Buurman	hmbuurman@alaska.edu	UAF, Vice Chancellor of Research Office	Project Developer
Jeremy Kasper	jlkasper@alaska.edu	UAF Alaska Center for Energy and Power	Deputy Director
Jodie Anderson	jmanderson@alaska.edu	UAF Matanuska Experiment Farm and Extension Center	Director, Institute of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Extension
Josh Stoll	joshua.stoll@maine.edu	UMaine School of Marine Sciences	Assistant Research Professor of Marine Policy
Martin Truffer	mtruffer2@alaska.edu	UAF Geophysical Institute Glaciers Group	Professor of Physics
Matthew Balazs	mbalazs@alaska.edu	UAF - Alaska Coastal Cooperative	Deputy Director, Arctic Coastal Geoscience Lab
Missy Wallace	mawallace4@alaska.edu	UAF	Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Research
Nettie La Belle-Hamer	nettie.labellehamer@alaska.edu	UAF Office of the Chancellor	Vice Chancellor for Research
Paul Mayewski	paul.mayewski@maine.edu	UMaine Climate Change Institute	Director and Professor of the Climate Change Institute
Pips Veazey	alice.veazey@maine.edu	UMaine	Director of the Portland Gateway
Seth Campbell	scampb64@maine.edu	UMaine Climate Change Institute & School of Earth & Climate Sciences	Director of Academics & Research for the Juneau Icefield Research Program