Bird Working Group Members

Name	Organization
Philip Martin (leader)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
James Zelenak (recorder)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Alan Brackney	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Syndonia Bret-Harte	University of Alaska
Charles (Rick) Johnson	ABR, Inc.
Steve Kendall	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Richard Lanctot	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Peter Larsen	The Nature Conservancy
A. David McGuire	University of Alaska
Vladimir Romanovsky	University of Alaska
Joel Schmutz	U.S. Geological Survey
Stan Senner	National Audubon Society
Eric Taylor	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Amy Tidwell	University of Alaska
Declan Troy	Troy Ecological Research
Steve Zack	Wildlife Conservation Society
Judy Fahnestock	ARCUS Staff

Fish Working Group Members

Name	Organization
Jeff Adams (leader)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Jennifer Jenkins (recorder)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
David Atkinson	University of Alaska
Bonnie Borba	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Guido Grosse	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Douglas Kane	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Anna Liljedahl (Monday)	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Joseph Margraf	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Neil Mochnacz	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
William Morris	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Larry Moulton	MJM Research
Matt Nolan	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Amanda Rosenberger	University of Alaska Fairbanks
T. Scott Rupp	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brendan Scanlon	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Rod Simmons	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tim Viavant	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Matthew Whitman	Bureau of Land Management
Mark Wipfli	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Chris Zimmerman	U.S. Geological Survey
Kristina Creek	ARCUS Staff

Mammals Working Group Members

Name	Organization
David Payer (leader)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tara Wertz (recorder)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Stephen Arthur	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Erik Beever	U.S. Geological Survey
Scott Brainerd	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Eugenie Euskirchen	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brad Griffith	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Larry Hinzman	University of Alaska Fairbanks
David Klein	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brian Lawhead	ABR, Inc.
Anna Liljedahl (Tuesday)	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Stephen Murphy	ABR, Inc.
Tom Paragi	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Lincoln Parrett	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Alex Prichard	ABR, Inc.
Patricia Reynolds	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Richard Shideler	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Martha Shulski	University of Alaska Fairbanks
Matthew Sturm	Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
David Yokel	Bureau of Land Management
Alison York	ARCUS Staff

Managers Working Group Members

Name	Organization
Deborah Rocque (leader)	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Michael Baffrey	U.S. Department of the Interior
Dixie Birch	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tony DeGange	U.S. Geological Survey
Geoffrey Haskett	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Leslie Holland-Bartels	U.S. Geological Survey
Tim Jennings	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Lon Kelly	Bureau of Land Management
Dennis Lassuy	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Carl Markon	U.S. Geological Survey
John Payne	North Slope Science Initiative
Mark Shasby	U.S. Geological Survey
Robert Schneider	Bureau of Land Management
LaVerne Smith	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Douglas Vincent-Lang	Alaska Department of Fish and Game
Robert Winfree	National Park Service
Helen Wiggins	ARCUS Staff

Writing Session Group (Wednesday, 19 November 2008)

Name	Organization
Jeff Adams	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Jennifer Jenkins	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Philip Martin	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Patricia Reynolds	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Deborah Rocque	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Tara Wertz	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Steve Zack	Wildlife Conservation Society
James Zelenak	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Judy Fahnestock	ARCUS Staff
Wendy Warnick	ARCUS Staff
Helen Wiggins	ARCUS Staff
Alison York	ARCUS Staff