Member Representatives

Current member institutions and their representatives (primary on left, alternate on right).

View Member Organization Information

ABR, Inc. — Environmental Research and Services
http://www.abrinc.com

Adrian Gall

agall@abrinc.com

Gerald Frost

jfrost@abrinc.com

Alaska Ocean Observing System
http://www.aoos.org

Sheyna Wisdom

wisdom@aoos.org

Holly Kent

kent@aoos.org

Arctic Centre, University of Lapland
http://www.arcticcentre.org/EN

Stefan Kirchner

stefan.kirchner@ulapland.fi

Arizona State University
http://www.asu.edu

Shauna BurnSilver

School of Human Evolution and Social Change

sburnsil@asu.edu

Stephanie Pfirman

Global Institute of Sustainability

spfirman@asu.edu

Dartmouth College
https://dickey.dartmouth.edu/environment

Melody Brown Burkins

melody.b.burkins@dartmouth.edu

Kawerak, Inc.
http://www.kawerak.org

Melanie Bahnke

mbahnke@kawerak.org

Julie Raymond-Yakoubian

juliery@kawerak.org

National Renewable Energy Laboratory
https://www.nrel.gov

Aaron Cooke

aaron.cooke@nrel.gov

Stacey Fritz

stacey.fritz@nrel.gov

NOAA Global Monitoring Laboratory

Brian Vasel

brian.vasel@noaa.gov

Christine Smith

christine.smith@noaa.gov

Norwegian Polar Institute
http://www.npolar.no/en

Nalan Koc

Fram Centre

nalan.koc@npolar.no

Geir Andersen

geir.andersen@npolar.no

Rutgers University
http://www.rutgers.edu

To be named

Sandia National Laboratories
http://www.sandia.gov

To be named

Mark Ivey

mdivey@sandia.gov

Sitka Sound Science Center
https://sitkascience.org

Texas A&M University, College Station
https://www.tamu.edu

David Cairns

Geography

cairns@tamu.edu

Julie Loisel

Department of Geography

julieloisel@tamu.edu

The George Washington University
https://www.gwu.edu

Robert Orttung

GW Sustainability Collaborative

rorttung@gwu.edu

Dmitry Streletskiy

Geography

strelets@gwu.edu

U.S. Arctic Research Commission
https://www.arctic.gov

Cheryl Rosa

crosa@arctic.gov

John Farrell

jfarrell@arctic.gov

U.S. Permafrost Association
https://uspermafrost.org

Michael Lilly

mlilly@gwscientific.com

Ming Xiao

Civil and Environmental Engineering

mzx102@psu.edu

UiT: The Arctic University of Norway
https://en.uit.no/startsida

Gunhild Hoogensen Gjørv

Centre for Peace Studies

gunhild.hoogensen.gjorv@uit.no

Marc Lanteigne

marc.lanteigne@uit.no

University of Alaska Anchorage
https://www.uaa.alaska.edu

Diane Hirshberg

Institute of Social and Economic Research

dbhirshberg@alaska.edu

Thomas Ravens

Civil Engineering

tmravens@alaska.edu

University of Alaska Fairbanks
https://www.uaf.edu

Nettie La Belle-Hamer

Chancellor's Core Cabinet

nettie.labellehamer@alaska.edu

Peter Webley

Geophysical Institute

pwwebley@alaska.edu

University of Alaska Southeast
http://www.uas.alaska.edu

Maren Haavig

mmhaavig@alaska.edu

Charmaine Robinson

cmrobinson7@alaska.edu
To be named

University of Maine
https://umaine.edu/arctic/

Pips Veazey

UMaine Portland Gateway

alice.veazey@maine.edu
To be named

University of Northern British Columbia
http://www.unbc.ca

Stephen Déry

Environmental Science

stephen.dery@unbc.ca

Gary Wilson

Political Science

gary.wilson@unbc.ca

University of Southern Maine
https://usm.maine.edu

Tracey Meagher

tracey.meagher@maine.edu

Ross Hickey

ross.hickey@maine.edu

University of the Arctic
http://www.uarctic.org

Arja Rautio

arja.rautio@oulu.fi

Kirsi Latola

kirsi.latola@oulu.fi

University of Virginia
http://www.virginia.edu

Matthew Jull

Architecture

mj5kh@virginia.edu

Howard Epstein

Department of Environmental Sciences

hee2b@virginia.edu

University of Washington
http://www.washington.edu

Edward Blanchard-Wrigglesworth

Department of Atmospheric Sciences

edwardbw@uw.edu

Craig Lee

Applied Physics Laboratory

craiglee@uw.edu

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
http://www.whoi.edu

Carin Ashjian

Biology

cashjian@whoi.edu
To be named

Woodwell Climate Research Center
https://www.woodwellclimate.org

World Wildlife Fund U.S. Arctic Program
https://www.worldwildlife.org/places/arctic

Alexis Will

alexis.will@wwfus.org

Stephanie Lee

stephanie.lee@wwfus.org