Member Representatives

Current member institutions and their representatives (primary on left, alternate on right).

View Member Organization Information

ABR, Inc.—Environmental Research and Services
http://www.abrinc.com

Adrian Gall
agall@abrinc.com
Gerald Frost
jfrost@abrinc.com

Alaska Ocean Observing System
http://www.aoos.org

Molly McCammon
mccammon@aoos.org
Holly Kent
kent@aoos.org

Arctic Centre, University of Lapland

Canadian Studies Center at Michigan State University

AnnMarie Schneider
annmarie@msu.edu
Grant Gunn
gunng@msu.edu

Cold Climate Housing Research Center

Jack Hébert
jack@cchrc.org
Bruno Grunau
bruno@cchrc.org

Consortium for Ocean Leadership
http://oceanleadership.org

Dartmouth College
https://dickey.dartmouth.edu/environment

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
https://www.ornl.gov

Stan Wullschleger

Environmental Sciences Division

wullschlegsd@ornl.gov
Peter Thornton

Environmental Sciences Division

thorntonpe@ornl.gov

Russian State HydroMeteorological University
http://www.rshu.ru/eng

Valeriy Mikheev
v.mikheev-rshu@yandex.ru
Marya Rozanova-Smith
marya.rozanova@gmail.com

Rutgers University
http://www.rutgers.edu

Åsa Rennermalm
asa.rennermalm@gmail.com

Sandia National Laboratories
http://www.sandia.gov

Jasper Hardesty
joharde@sandia.gov
Mark Ivey
mdivey@sandia.gov

Scott Polar Research Institute (University of Cambridge)
http://www.spri.cam.ac.uk

Julian Dowdeswell
jd16@cam.ac.uk
Michael Bravo
mb124@cam.ac.uk

Sitka Sound Science Center
https://sitkascience.org/

Melissa Hamilton
mhamilton@sitkascience.org

Texas A & M University
https://www.tamu.edu

David Cairns

Geography

cairns@tamu.edu
Julie Loisel

Geography

julieloisel@tamu.edu

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy (Tufts University)
http://fletcher.tufts.edu/

Paul Berkman

Pan-Arctic Options

paul.berkman@tufts.edu
Rockford Weitz

Maritime Studies Program

rockford.weitz@tufts.edu

The George Washington University
https://www.gwu.edu

Robert Orttung

GW Sustainability Collaborative

rorttung@gmail.com
Dmitry Streletskiy

Geography

strelets@gwu.edu

U.S. Arctic Research Commission
https://www.arctic.gov

Cheryl Rosa
crosa@arctic.gov
John Farrell
jfarrell@arctic.gov

UiT: The Arctic University of Norway
https://uit.no/startsida

Gunhild Hoogensen Gjørv

Centre for Peace Studies

gunhild.hoogensen.gjorv@uit.no
Alf Hoel

Norwegian College of Fishery Science

alf.hakon.hoel@uit.no

Ukpeaġvik Iñupiat Corporation (UIC) Science
http://www.uicalaska.com/arctic-experts/science-support

Nagruk Harcharek
nagruk.harcharek@uiccs.com
Kaare Erickson
kaare.erickson@uiccs.com

University of Alaska Anchorage
https://www.uaa.alaska.edu

Diane Hirshberg

Institute of Social and Economic Research

dbhirshberg@alaska.edu
Jennifer Burns

Department of Biological Sciences

jmburns@alaska.edu

University of Alaska Fairbanks
https://www.uaf.edu

Larry Hinzman

Vice Chancellor for Research

ldhinzman@alaska.edu
To be named

University of Northern British Columbia
http://www.unbc.ca

Stephen Déry
stephen.dery@unbc.ca
To be named

University of the Arctic
http://www.uarctic.org

Arja Rautio
arja.rautio@oulu.fi
To be named

University of Virginia
http://www.virginia.edu

Matthew Jull

Architecture

mjull@virginia.edu
Howard Epstein

Department of Environmental Sciences

hee2b@virginia.edu

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
http://www.whoi.edu

Carin Ashjian

Biology

cashjian@whoi.edu
To be named

Woods Hole Research Center
http://whrc.org

Robert Holmes
rmholmes@whrc.org