Member Representatives

Current member institutions and their representatives (primary on left, alternate on right).

View Member Organization Information

ABR, Inc.—Environmental Research and Services
http://www.abrinc.com

Adrian Gall

Research

agall@abrinc.com
Gerald Frost
jfrost@abrinc.com

Alaska Ocean Observing System
http://www.aoos.org

Molly McCammon
mccammon@aoos.org
Holly Kent
kent@aoos.org

Arctic Centre, University of Lapland

Timo Koivurova

Arctic Centre

timo.koivurova@ulapland.fi

Bates College
http://www.bates.edu

To be named

Canadian Studies Center at Michigan State University

AnnMarie Schneider

Canadain Studies Center

annmarie@msu.edu
Grant Gunn
gunng@msu.edu

Cold Climate Housing Research Center

Jack Hébert
jack@cchrc.org

Consortium for Ocean Leadership
http://oceanleadership.org

Jonathan White

Executive Office

jwhite@oceanleadership.org

Fairweather Science, LLC
https://www.fairweathersciencellc.com

Justin Blank

Science and Research

justin.blank@fairweather.com

Michigan Tech Research Institute
http://www.mtri.org

Robert Shuchman
shuchman@mtu.edu

North Slope Science Initiative
http://www.northslope.org

Mark Miller
memiller@blm.gov

Norwegian Polar Institute
http://www.npolar.no/en

Nalan Koc

Fram Centre

nalan.koc@npolar.no
Geir Andersen
geir.andersen@npolar.no

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
https://www.ornl.gov

Stan Wullschleger

Environmental Sciences Division

wullschlegsd@ornl.gov
Peter Thornton
thorntonpe@ornl.gov

Russian State Hydrometeorological University
http://www.rshu.ru/eng

Valeriy Mikheev
v.mikheev-rshu@yandex.ru

Rutgers University
http://www.rutgers.edu

Asa Rennermalm
asa.rennermalm@gmail.com

Sandia National Laboratories
http://www.sandia.gov

Jasper Hardesty
joharde@sandia.gov
Mark Ivey
mdivey@sandia.gov

Scott Polar Research Institute (University of Cambridge)
http://www.spri.cam.ac.uk

Julian Dowdeswell
jd16@cam.ac.uk
Michael Bravo

Scott Polar Research Institute

mb124@cam.ac.uk

Smithsonian Institution Arctic Studies Center
http://naturalhistory.si.edu/arctic

Aron Crowell

Anchorage Museum of History & Art

crowella@si.edu
Stephen Loring

Department of Anthropology

lorings@si.edu

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy (Tufts University)
http://fletcher.tufts.edu/

Rockford Weitz

Maritime Studies

rockford.weitz@tufts.edu
Paul Berkman

Science Diplomacy Center

paul.berkman@tufts.edu

The George Washington University
https://www.gwu.edu

Robert Orttung

GW Sustainability Collaborative

rorttung@gmail.com
Dmitry Streletskiy

Geography

strelets@gwu.edu

U.S. Arctic Research Commission
https://www.arctic.gov

Cheryl Rosa
crosa@arctic.gov
John Farrell
jfarrell@arctic.gov

UiT: The Arctic University of Norway
https://uit.no/startsida

Gunhild Hoogensen Gjørv
gunhild.hoogensen.gjorv@uit.no
Alf Hoel

Department of Political Science

alf.hakon.hoel@mfa.no

Ukpeaġvik Iñupiat Corporation (UIC) Science
http://www.uicalaska.com/arctic-experts/science-support

University of Alaska Anchorage
https://www.uaa.alaska.edu

Diane Hirshberg

Center for Alaska Education Policy Research & Institute of Social and Economic Research

dbhirshberg@alaska.edu
Jennifer Burns

Department of Biological Sciences

jmburns@alaska.edu

University of Alaska Fairbanks
https://www.uaf.edu

Larry Hinzman

Vice Chancellor for Research

ldhinzman@alaska.edu
To be named

University of Northern British Columbia
http://www.unbc.ca

Stephen Déry
stephen.dery@unbc.ca
Stephen Déry
wyatt@unbc.ca
Stephen Déry
sdery@unbc.ca
Katherine Parker

Ecosystem Science and Management Program

parker@unbc.ca

University of the Arctic
http://www.uarctic.org

Arja Rautio
arja.rautio@oulu.fi

University of Virginia
http://www.virginia.edu

Matthew Jull

Architecture

mjull@virginia.edu
Howard Epstein

Department of Environmental Sciences

hee2b@virginia.edu

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
http://www.whoi.edu

Carin Ashjian

Biology

cashjian@whoi.edu
To be named

Woods Hole Research Center
http://whrc.org

Robert Holmes
rmholmes@whrc.org
Scott Goetz

SICCS

scott.goetz@nau.edu